All reviews

By matti L. on 04 May 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Original Redmi AirDots Bluetooth Earphone

Really good working buds!

These little buds are working like a charm. Really enjoying the freedom and pretty good sound what these can do. I do recommend these for everybody! And check that price...

 Report abuse
By Dražen K. on 30 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 4GB RAM 64GB ROM LTE Tablet PC Chinese and English Version Black

Great tablet - best for the price

Here is my review (croatian language): http://android.bswireless.hr/2019/04/recenzija-xiaomi-mi-pad-4-plus-android-tableta/

 Report abuse
By Maurice C. on 20 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Excellent de bout en bout

Commande, communication, livraison et produits excellents !
Pour un premier contact avec ce site c'est un sans faute.
Je suis ravi de mes achats.

 Report abuse
By Arnaud F. on 19 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Constantin F. on 13 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Ein Super Handy

Das Handy ist ein Traum , sehr schnell und mit uber 368.000 punkte in Benchmark.

 Report abuse
By Petr O. on 11 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 SE 6GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Super fast

It took just 2 days to get my mobile to Czech republic. I ordered 2x Xiaomi mi 9 se Global and everything works perfectly!!

 Report abuse
By Ulf M. on 10 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Official Global Version 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Smartphone Black

Super!

It’s amazing what you get for the money! Less half the price compared to IPhone an Samsung...

 Report abuse
By Goran V. on 08 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Best value for the money

My first Xiaomi phone was redmi 1, it still works perfectly, now I bought Redmi note 7 and I'm more then satisfied. You can't buy better phone for that price.

 Report abuse
By Stjepan Ć. on 07 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Cathy G. on 07 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Smartphone English and Chinese Version Blue

Fast shipping, best products and price.

Fast shipping, best products and price. 5 stars seller. thanks!

 Report abuse
By Andy M. on 04 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Smartphone English and Chinese Version Blue

Excellent, original phone! Come fast, responsive.

Good, the order has arrived and works perfectly, I am delighted, many thanks,best regards (=

 Report abuse
By Luis S. on 30 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 4GB RAM 64GB ROM LTE Tablet PC Chinese and English Version Black

Best value for this price!

I was looking to buy a Mipad 4 Plus for a while but didn't want to wait almost a month to get it from China.
Found this Xiaomi reseller online with warehouse in Europe and I'm very pleased with the service, both shipping and aftersale.
Quality product, fast shipping (5 days deliver after purchase to Portugal) and customer support, regarding updating/installing Google Services.
Definitely my next Xiaomi device will be coming from this store.

 Report abuse
By Nuno R. on 18 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Jorge R. on 16 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Original Xiaomi Mi AirDots TWS Bluetooth Earphones Wireless In-ear Earbuds

Probably the best bang for your buck wireless headphones.

these are amazing. great confort, awesome sound quality and they look really small on your ears.
great choice if u use it outdoors for running etc...
definitely recommend!

 Report abuse
By Josip O. on 08 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 8GB RAM 128GB ROM Smartphone English and Chinese Version Blue

The latest flagship tech at a reasonable price

Really, there’s nothing out there that can compete with this proposition right now. Normally the super-expensive devices get there first with features like the latest processor, but in this case you’re getting the very latest tech at a very reasonable price. Of course that competition will come in time, but for now the Xiaomi Mi 9 is in a league of its own.

 Report abuse
By Gillian B. on 07 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Black

Redmi note 7

Merci honorbuy j ai le redmi note 7 en version global merci pour la Envoi rapide avec DHL site très sérieux vous pouvez commander les yeux fermé

 Report abuse
By Luka K. on 01 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 6GB RAM 64GB ROM Smartphone English and Chinese Version Black

Outstanding

Apsolute stunner! I recommend highly!

 Report abuse
By Esther D. on 27 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 4GB RAM 64GB ROM LTE Tablet PC Chinese and English Version Black

Great product, great shop

The Mi Pad 4 plus is the best tablet right now. It arrived in 2 days via EU Warehouse shipping method. The tablet is original Chinese ROM as advertised, everything works perfectly. Thank you seller.

 Report abuse
By Luka Ž. on 20 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pocophone F1 Official Global Version 6GB RAM 64GB ROM Smartphone Black

Pocophone F1

Extremly fast delivery, phone came in 2 days. So far so good, hope it stays the same.

 Report abuse
By Peter G. on 19 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Flip Leather Case For Redmi 4X

Good item

Fits perfectly on Redmi 4X. It's realy durable. It's protective realy can help phone when falling.

 Report abuse