All reviews

By Marios T. on 14 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

very good

The same as the description, delivered in 4 days (2 business) in good condition via DHL.

 Report abuse
By Carlo N. on 08 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9T 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

... wunderbar!

Kauf und Lieferung: AAA - 2 Tage nach Deutschland.
Das mi 9t 128GB rennt perfekt, ist gut zu handeln und läst sich super schnell laden.
--- guter Kauf bei Honorbuy.
carlo

 Report abuse
By Dimitrios P. on 06 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9T 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Best buy ever

The shipping was really fast (2 days) and 2 days for processing if you have a PayPal account. They really take good care of verificate everything.
The package was really secured.
The phone itself was sealed and in perfect condition.
The best mid range phone for sure, the blue colour was better than expected.
There is no things you will sacrifice with this phone.

 Report abuse
By Damião S. on 05 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 SE 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Black

Excellent!

It took only a day and a half to arrive! It's as described and shown in the images

 Report abuse
By Marco P. on 02 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Black

Xiaomi Mi 9 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Black

Perfect buy, wonderfulllllllll smartphone and top specs. 5*
- Good camera
- Very high quality
- Battery 3300mAH not the best but its ok.

 Report abuse
By Christos T. on 26 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9T 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Black

Very Nice Phone

I received the phone at 25 June.The phone is perfect and the shop is very reliable

 Report abuse
By Tomislav P. on 20 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

great phone

another excellent product of xiaomia ...
fast delivery..excellent camera..battery lasts long .. just say more than that for me there is no other cell phone manufacturer except xiaomia

 Report abuse
By Ulf M. on 16 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Ulf M. on 16 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Ulf M. on 16 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Nataša V. on 10 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 4GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Black

Nola

Excellent mobile phone ! Shipping very fast.

 Report abuse
By Francesco N. on 23 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
By matti L. on 04 May 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Original Redmi AirDots Bluetooth Earphone

Really good working buds!

These little buds are working like a charm. Really enjoying the freedom and pretty good sound what these can do. I do recommend these for everybody! And check that price...

 Report abuse
By Dražen K. on 30 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus 4GB RAM 64GB ROM LTE Tablet PC Chinese and English Version Black

Great tablet - best for the price

Here is my review (croatian language): http://android.bswireless.hr/2019/04/recenzija-xiaomi-mi-pad-4-plus-android-tableta/

 Report abuse
By Maurice C. on 20 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Excellent de bout en bout

Commande, communication, livraison et produits excellents !
Pour un premier contact avec ce site c'est un sans faute.
Je suis ravi de mes achats.

 Report abuse
By Arnaud F. on 19 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Constantin F. on 13 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Ein Super Handy

Das Handy ist ein Traum , sehr schnell und mit uber 368.000 punkte in Benchmark.

 Report abuse
By Petr O. on 11 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 9 SE 6GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Super fast

It took just 2 days to get my mobile to Czech republic. I ordered 2x Xiaomi mi 9 se Global and everything works perfectly!!

 Report abuse
By Ulf M. on 10 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Official Global Version 6GB RAM 128GB ROM Smartphone Black

Super!

It’s amazing what you get for the money! Less half the price compared to IPhone an Samsung...

 Report abuse
By Goran V. on 08 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Redmi Note 7 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Global Version Smartphone Blue

Best value for the money

My first Xiaomi phone was redmi 1, it still works perfectly, now I bought Redmi note 7 and I'm more then satisfied. You can't buy better phone for that price.

 Report abuse